Presents…We Don’t Need No Stinkin’ Presents

badly-wrapped-presentI was getting the bath ready for the girl, when the boy asked, “Momma, what am I going to do while she is in the bath?”

I replied, “I dunno.”

He replied, “Oh, I KNOW! I could wrap presents for her!”

I stopped mid-((whatever I was doing)) and smiled.

“Yes, yes you can wrap presents.”

So they both wrapped 3 presents for each other, and I wrapped none. Sure, they look like Martha Stewart’s anti-christ presents. But who cares.

WINNING!

Leave a Reply

